Upcoming Webinar – Revisiting and Rebuilding Clinical Development of Drugs for Antimicrobial Resistance – Lessons Learned During the COVID-19 Pandemic

Date: Thursday, May 27, 2021 | Time: 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST

The global COVID-19 pandemic heightened our understanding and awareness to the threat of infectious diseases, including drug-resistant infections. Register for this free webinar to revisit the needs that exist in antibiotics, antibiotic development and access.

Topics in this presentation include:

  • The gravity and importance of antimicrobial resistance (AMR) clinical research and development
  • The potential impact of the COVID-19 pandemic and how we can turn the momentum into a positive for AMR research
  • The role of global AMR surveillance in clinical development

 

If you can’t attend the live event, register now to get access to the recording of this webinar.

Register here: https://xtalks.com/webinars/Revisiting-and-Rebuilding-Clinical-Development-of-Drugs-for-Antimicrobial-Resistance/